#CreativeWorkflow  #ArtistProfiling #Storytelling  #Songwriting #Unblocking  #USP #Performance  #MatchMaking  #PartnerInCrime

ARTIST COACHING

As an artist coach, I have accompanied well-known and aspiring music artists and creative professionals on their way to the next career level since 2016. At the heart of the coaching is the release of creative potential and the development and communication of an authentic artist profile.

Any innovation, any artistic development, requires courage and openness.

The „dance with chaos and structure“ is inevitable in artistic development and can shake the seemingly safe ground of the familiar. As a counterpart and coach, I accompany this process and provide a safe environment by enabling an efficient workflow and maximum creativity, always focusing on an excellent result. Mutual trust and utmost confidentiality are the foundations of my work, in which I use tools from systemic coaching and cross-modal exercises and draw from my 25 years of professional experience in the music industry.

Artists Testimonials

#CreativeWorkflow  #ArtistProfiling #Storytelling  #Songwriting #Unblocking  #USP #Performance  #MatchMaking  #PartnerInCrime

ARTIST COACHING

As an artist coach, I have accompanied well-known and aspiring music artists and creative professionals on their way to the next career level since 2016. At the heart of the coaching is the release of creative potential and the development and communication of an authentic artist profile.

Any innovation, any artistic development, requires courage and openness.

The „dance with chaos and structure“ is inevitable in artistic development and can shake the seemingly safe ground of the familiar. As a counterpart and coach, I accompany this process and provide a safe environment by enabling an efficient workflow and maximum creativity, always focusing on an excellent result. Mutual trust and utmost confidentiality are the foundations of my work, in which I use tools from systemic coaching and cross-modal exercises and draw from my 25 years of professional experience in the music industry.

Artists Testimonials

#Conception #Storytelling #Communication #Metaverse  #VR #NFT #MatchMaking

CREATIVE CONSULTING

For public organizations and startups, I develop out-of-the-box concepts and accompany them from the initial idea to the successful implementation of the respective project. The creative use of immersive technologies and clear communication of the defined values are the core of my work for the sustainable strengthening of the brand.

Additionally, VR onboarding sessions and introductory courses for easy entry into the Metaverse can be booked.

Metaverse Tours

#Conception #Storytelling #Communication #Metaverse  #VR #NFT #MatchMaking

CREATIVE CONSULTING

For public organizations and startups, I develop out-of-the-box concepts and accompany them from the initial idea to the successful implementation of the respective project. The creative use of immersive technologies and clear communication of the defined values are the core of my work for the sustainable strengthening of the brand.

Additionally, VR onboarding sessions and introductory courses for easy entry into the Metaverse can be booked.

Metaverse Tours

„Our first experience with a new medium often determines whether we are inspired or not, and thus whether we become doers or bystanders – The metaverse is too exciting a field of creation and business to pass up.“

#CreativeWorkflow  #ArtistProfiling #Storytelling  #Songwriting #Unblocking  #USP #Performance  #MatchMaking  #PartnerInCrime

ARTIST COACHING

Als Artist Coach begleite ich seit 2016 namenhafte und aufstrebende Musik-KünstlerInnen und Kreativschaffende auf Ihrem Weg auf das nächstes Karriere Level. Im Zentrum der gemeinsamen Arbeit steht die Freisetzung des kreativen Potenziales sowie die Entwicklung und Kommunikation eines authentischen KünstlerInnen-Profils. 

Jede Innovationen, Jede künstlerische Weiterentwicklung, erfordert Mut und Offenheit.

Der „Tanz mit Chaos und Struktur“ ist dabei unausweichlich, was den scheinbar sicheren Boden des Gewohnten ins wanken bringen kann. Als Gegenüber und Coach begleite ich diesen Prozess und gebe Sicherheit, indem ich einen effizienten Workflow und maximale Kreativität ermögliche; immer mit dem Fokus auf exzellente Ergebnisse. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen und höchste Vertraulichkeit sind die Grundlagen meiner Arbeit, in der ich u.a. Tools aus dem systemischen Coaching sowie crossmodale Übungen nutze, und aus meiner 25-jährigen Berufserfahrung in der Musikbranche schöpfe.

Artists Testimonials

#CreativeWorkflow  #ArtistProfiling #Storytelling  #Songwriting #Unblocking  #USP #Performance  #MatchMaking  #PartnerInCrime

ARTIST COACHING

Als Artist Coach begleite ich seit 2016 namenhafte und aufstrebende Musik-KünstlerInnen und Kreativschaffende auf Ihrem Weg auf das nächstes Karriere Level. Im Zentrum der gemeinsamen Arbeit steht die Freisetzung des kreativen Potenziales sowie die Entwicklung und Kommunikation eines authentischen KünstlerInnen-Profils. 

Jede Innovationen, Jede künstlerische Weiterentwicklung, erfordert Mut und Offenheit.

Der „Tanz mit Chaos und Struktur“ ist dabei unausweichlich, was den scheinbar sicheren Boden des Gewohnten ins wanken bringen kann. Als Gegenüber und Coach begleite ich diesen Prozess und gebe Sicherheit, indem ich einen effizienten Workflow und maximale Kreativität ermögliche; immer mit dem Fokus auf exzellente Ergebnisse. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen und höchste Vertraulichkeit sind die Grundlagen meiner Arbeit, in der ich u.a. Tools aus dem systemischen Coaching sowie crossmodale Übungen nutze, und aus meiner 25-jährigen Berufserfahrung in der Musikbranche schöpfe.

Artists Testimonials

#Concepting #Storytelling #Communication #Metaverse  #VR #NFT #MatchMaking

CREATIVE CONSULTING

Für öffentliche Organisationen und Firmen entwickele ich Out-Of-The-Box Konzepte und begleite diese von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung des jeweiligen Projektes. kreativer Einsatz immersiver Technologien und eine klare Kommunikation der definierten Werte sind das Herzstück meiner Arbeit für eine nachhaltigen Stärkung der Marke.

Zusätzlich können VR-Onboarding sessions sowie Einführungskurse für einen leichten Einstieg in das Metaverse gebucht werden.

Metaverse Tours

#Concepting #Storytelling #Communication #Metaverse  #VR #NFT #MatchMaking

CREATIVE CONSULTING

Für öffentliche Organisationen und Firmen entwickele ich Out-Of-The-Box Konzepte und begleite diese von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung des jeweiligen Projektes. kreativer Einsatz immersiver Technologien und eine klare Kommunikation der definierten Werte sind das Herzstück meiner Arbeit für eine nachhaltigen Stärkung der Marke.

Zusätzlich können VR-Onboarding sessions sowie Einführungskurse für einen leichten Einstieg in das Metaverse gebucht werden.

Metaverse Tours

„Our first experience with a new medium often determines whether we are inspired or not and thus whether we become doers or bystanders – The metaverse is too exciting a field of creation and business to pass up.“